Mrs. Rajashree Birla
Chairperson — FICCI CSR and Community Development Committee

Mr. Lee Hai Kwang
Charge D' Affairs, Embassy of the Republic of Korea

Mr. Umesh Anand
Publisher, Civil Society

Neichute Doulo
CEO, Entrepreneurs Associates (EA)

Anubhuti Kaul Bhrany
Head Govt Relations, Hewlett-Packard India

Kishalay Bhattacharjee

Rao Narender Yadav
Director, Woodpecker International Film Festival

Priyanka Dutt
Country Head, BBC Trust

Pranjal Sharma
Economic Analyst and Writer - ‎World Economic Forum

Nawneet Ranjan
Recipient of the Google Rise Award. A filmmaker and social entrepreneur behind ‘Dharavi Diary’

Pankaj Dixit
Co-founder of Liter of Light, Bangalore chapter - Liter of Light

Gautam Karajgi
Leader of the India's First Smart Village project, ‘Transforming ANANDWAN’